By John Preiss

Life is pretty challenging at times especially in our household with seven children and the oldest is twelve. We must never give up on our faith in God no matter how difficult things become in our lives. He is always listening for us to ask for help, asking is a way of showing our faith, love and trust in Him. When we face a challenge just say thank you! When I face adversity I always think of someone who is worse off than me, because we know someone is always worse off than us.
I know one thing, it can be depressing to watch the news these days. I would suggest staying away from it if it causes a loss of hope. Faith in God is a key component to help us through difficult times. In Him their is hope. If you don’t believe in God you ought to try it some time.
We must continue to pray and pray often especially for world peace. God Bless You Always!

