Have you ever met anyone that hasn’t said they want to write a book. It has been a goal of mine for some time. The founder of our organization wrote close to 70 books in his lifetime. I often wonder, how did he do it? Well, it helped that he was a Catholic priest.
I think the big question is what do I write about? I like the family life category but would anyone buy a book on family life today? Many families are so dysfunctional and need help but do they want to listen?
I would like it to enjoyable and easy to read. Not one of those you need to do this, or you need to do that.
Not sure why I am writing this post, but I guess some encouragement would help. We all can use encouragement and ideas. I love brainstorming with people. If someone comes in my office or to the house to talk about there projects I get all excited, sometimes more excited than them. So send your thoughts, ideas and criticisms.
If you feel uncomfortable about sharing them here, email me johncpreiss@fatimafamily.org

