Our family had a nice day today. We went to Mass this morning and then my parents came over and we did Christmas all over again. We had a great visit and reminisced about the past. I realized today that my parents will not be around forever, my dad is 78 and mom is 76. Even though we disagree on things I still love them very much and today was really nice.
Yesterday I went to a funeral service of a friend who passed away unexpectedly. Life is precious and must not lose focus on the prize, Heaven. This life passes by fast, don’t be left behind or caught up in Worldly things. Get caught up in Holy things.
Well, the festivities are over for a few days, so back to the drawing board tomorrow. See if you can make a difference by spreading the faith. We all must become that candle in the midst of darkness. God Bless!

