I hope everyone had plenty to eat today. The hardest part about Thanksgiving is the Turkey coma and pie crash. But hey, it’s worth it isn’t it? The best part of my day was doing absolutely nothing except talking to my wife and playing with the children. So much to be thankful for, God has truly blessed me in so many ways. I hope all of you reading this(you have nothing else to do) sincerely reflects on the blessings bestowed upon each of you.
One of the other aspects of Thanksgiving is deciding on a weight loss program before tomorrow morning. Believe me I won’t lose any sleep over it. In all sincerity I do need to shed a few pounds with even more holiday dinners coming our way soon. Thank you Jesus for this wonderful day! The turkey coma and pie crash wasn’t too bad either. Good night and God Bless!

