My dear friend Father Robert J. Fox passed away on Thanksgiving day at 12:45 and I was fortunate enough to be with him.  It is difficult for me at times because he intrusted me with so much responsibility to carry on the Fatima Family Apostolate( www.fatimafamily.org) 23 years ago.  I miss him dearly, because of our close friendship. I was helping him the last two months before his death.  God has blessed me to know this great priest and servant.  Some days I think he is going to call or send me an email but he is gone.  He was great with children and he loved them dearly and he wanted to make sure they know the Catholic faith.  Father Fox wrote over 50 books, thousands of articles, pamphlets.  We all are called to do for God, you do not have to be a priest or religious.  Please pray for the repose of his soul….Let perpetual light shine upon him and my his soul rest in peace.

John Preiss

